The checklists you have been assigned to will appear in Home. These are checklists that your colleagues have given you to work with.
The number you still need to address is on the right of the checklist's name (in the picture: "7")
Once you "complete" a checklist, it will no longer appear on your front page. To view it again -> click "Show completed"
- Read "Your first checklist" if you are not sure how to work with item or customer numbers on a checklist.