To update your checklist click "Update your checklists" directly from your ABC Cloud front page.
Now all your checklists are updated, and you will see the numbers change in the blue squares. The numbers tell you how many items or customers you need to react on.
An easier workflow for everyone, who updates colleagues' checklists.
An easier workflow for the checklist administrator
With the new and easy way of updating checklists, you can assign the task of doing it to your colleagues. You only need to update the checklist once, decide on how often they are to be used and delegate them to your colleagues.
However, do you still prefer to update it on behalf of your colleagues then you no longer have to access them through reports. Go to the overview of all checklists and click "view" on the checklist that you want to update and use the "update checklist"-button
We recommend that you let your colleagues perform this task.
What happens, when you click update?
When you update a checklist, ny items will appear in blue TO DO category in the top. The items that you have already sorted into other categories will stay in those categories.
- TO DO contains "new items on the list"
Items that formerly wasn't on the checklist are placed here. These are the ones that you need to react on.
- "Old" items keep their places within the categories.
Items that was on the checklist last week and that you have moved to another category will stay within that same category.
- Items that no longer live up to the criteria are removed automatically.
Items that no longer live up to the criteria for the checklist are removed automatically. This means that if you have a checklist with AA-items on back order then the items that were on back-order last week but now are on stock disappear from the list.